%d1%83%d0%bd%d0%b0%d0%b9%d0%b1%d0%b5%d0%ba%d0%be%d0%b2

Ashim Unaybekov

Солисты

2

Ashim Unaybekov was born in Almaty in a family of musicians. Since 1987, he began to study violin at the music school №3 Almaty in class O. Danilova. In 1995 he enrolled at the National College of Music. K.Baiseitova.

The debut of the musician was a solo performance at the Big Hall of the Alma-Ata Conservatory named after Kurmangazy in 1995, where in the “Remember these names” with him were Amir Tebenihin, Rakhimzhan Baspaev, Sergei Tsoi. In 1998, the year of his first solo concert Ashima, and in June 1999 – the first performance with an orchestra, together with the GSO RK conducting Tolepbergen Abdrashev.

In 1999, the year of Ashim Unaybekov finished college and entered the penalty, Astana (now KazNUA) in two specialties – violin (class of R. Musakhodzhayeva) and composition (class of T. Mukhamedzhanov).

From September to December 1999 he worked as an artist State Symphony Orchestra. Philharmonic of Astana in 2002-2004 – artist of the orchestra of the National Opera and Ballet Theatre named after K.Baiseitova.

In 2004 he graduated with a degree in violin specislity.

From 2010 to 2012. studied in the magistracy of KazNUA in the specialty  violin (class of Professor A. Baysakalova), supervisor of Mr. Abdirahman (dissertation topic “Performing competitions as a modern phenomenon”)

In the period from 2000 to the present time recitals in concert halls of Astana – the Presidential Culture Center, the Russian Centre of Science and Culture, the halls of the Kazakh National University of Arts, as well as in the cities of Almaty, Kokshetau and Shchuchinsk. In 2006 – 2015 year. his partner on stage was honored worker of culture, the pianist Elena Sakhno.

In 2012, there was a concert with A. Unaybekova with Karaganda Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra (“Spanish Symphony” E.Lalo), conductor Erlan Baktygerey, and in June 2016 – the first performance in the Republic of Kazakhstan of the Second Violin Concerto of Shostakovich op. 129 with the State Symphony Orchestra of Astana department conducting Berik Batyrkhan (Astana).

The repertoire of the artist works by J. Brahms, LV Beethoven, Schumann, E. Ysaye, Camille Saint-Saëns, F. Kreisler, A. Glazunov, Tchaikovsky, Henryk Wieniawski, Shostakovich, F. Liszt, A. Khachaturian, K.-M. Weber, Smetana, Dvorak, F Schubert, Grieg, Szymanowski and other composers.

He is the author of works for two violins, string quartet pieces for ensembles of wind instruments and others. In 2008 he became a laureate of the National contest of music for children and youth “Astana-Baiterek”.

%d1%83%d0%bd%d0%b0%d0%b9%d0%b1%d0%b5%d0%ba%d0%be%d0%b2

Ашим Унайбеков

Солисты

2

 Ашим Унайбеков родился в Алматы в семье музыкантов.  С 1987 года начал обучаться игре на скрипке в ДМШ №3 г. Алматы в классе О. Н.  Даниловой. В 1995 году поступил в Республиканский музыкальный колледж им. К. Байсеитовой.

 Дебютом музыканта явилось сольное выступление на сцене Большого Зала Алма-Атинской консерватории им. Курмангазы в 1995 году, где в программе «Запомните эти имена» вместе с ним выступили Амир Тебенихин, Рахимжан Баспаев, Сергей Цой. В 1998-ом году состоялся первый сольный концерт Ашима, а в июне 1999-го – первое выступление с оркестром совместно с ГСО РК п/у Толепбергена Абдрашева.

В 1999-ом году Ашим Унайбеков закончил обучение в колледже и поступил в КазНАМ, Астана (ныне КазНУИ) по двум специальностям – скрипка (класс Р. Мусаходжаевой) и композиция (класс Т. Мухамеджанова).

С сентября по декабрь 1999-го года работал артистом симфонического оркестра Гос. филармонии г. Астаны, в 2002-2004 – артистом оркестра Национального театра оперы и балета им. К. Байсеитовой.

В 2004 году окончил КазНАМ  по специальности скрипка.

С 2010 по 2012 гг. обучался в магистратуре КазНУИ по специальности скрипка (класс профессора А. Байсакалова), научный руководитель Г. Абдирахман (тема диссертации «Исполнительские конкурсы как феномен современности»)

В период с 2000-го и по настоящее время выступает с сольными концертами в концертных залах г. Астаны – Президентском Центре Культуры, Российском центре науки и культуры, залах Казахского Национального Университета Искусств, а также в городах Алматы, Кокшетау и Щучинск. В 2006 – 2015 гг. его партнером на сцене была Заслуженный деятель культуры, пианистка Елена Сахно.

В 2012 г. состоялся концерт А. Унайбекова с Симфоническим оркестром Карагандинской филармонии («Испанская симфония» Э.Лало), дирижер Ерлан Бактыгерей, а в июне 2016 года – первое исполнение в РК Второго скрипичного концерта Д. Шостаковича, ор. 129 с Государственным симфоническим оркестром Акимата города Астаны п/у Берика Батырхана (г. Астана).

В репертуаре исполнителя произведения Й. Брамса, Л. В. Бетховена, Р. Шумана, Э. Изаи, К. Сен-Санса, Ф. Крейслера, А. Глазунова, П. Чайковского, Г. Венявского, Д. Шостаковича, Ф. Листа, А. Хачатуряна, К.-М. Вебера, Б. Сметаны, А. Дворжака, Ф Шуберта, Э. Грига, К. Шимановского и других композиторов.

Является автором произведений для двух скрипок, струнного квартета, пьес для ансамблей духовых инструментов и др. В 2008 году стал дипломантом Национального конкурса музыкальных произведений для детей и юношества «Астана-Байтерек».