State Choir named after B.Baykadamov

Collectives

Winner of the All-Union contests State Choir joined to the Philharmonic in 1935. In the beginning choir was the small mixed choir, directed by composer Dmitri Matsutsin. And already decade of Kazakh art successfully opened by the chorus from 300 people in Moscow in 1936.

Б. Демеуов Заслуженный деятель РК Художественный руководитель и главный дирижер

B. Demeuov

Philharmonic Choir was reorganized into the State Choir In February 1939 by the Decree of the Government of the Kazakh SSR. Heads of choir were Boris Lebedev, Latif Hamidi, Boris Orlov, Bakhytzhan Baikadamov, Galina Vinogradova. USSR People’s Artist, laureate of the State Prize, Professor Anatoly Molodov was head of choir  from 1959 to 1991.

Honored worker of Kazakhstan Beimbet Demeuov is the artistic director and principal conductor of the choir now.

Chor’s repertoire includes choral arrangements of folk songs and kyuis, works of large forms – suites, poems, cantatas and oratories of outstanding works of Russian and foreign classics, works by modern composers of Kazakhstan – M.Tulebaev, B.Baykadamov, E.Rahmadiev, G.Zhubanova , M.Sagatov, S.Muhamedzhanov, K.Kozhamyarov, M.Mangitaev, Zh.Tursunbaev.

State choir successful gives concerts in Kazakhstan and abroad.

ghk

Государственная хоровая капелла имени Б. Байкадамова

Коллективы

Лауреат Всесоюзных конкурсов Государственная хоровая капелла вошла в состав филармонии в 1935 году, представляя вначале небольшой смешанный хор, которым руководил композитор Дмитрий Мацуцин. А уже в 1936 году в Москве декаду казахстанского искусства успешно открывал хор из 300 человек.

Б. Демеуов Заслуженный деятель РК Художественный руководитель и главный дирижер

Б. Демеуов
Заслуженный деятель РК
Художественный руководитель и главный дирижер

В феврале 1939 года Постановлением Правительства КазССР хор филармонии был преобразован в Государственную хоровую капеллу. В период становления капеллы ею руководили Борис Лебедев, Латиф Хамиди, Борис Орлов, Бахытжан Байкадамов, Галина Виноградова, а с 1959 по 1991 года капеллу возглавлял народный артист СССР, лауреат Государственной премии, профессор Анатолий Васильевич Молодов. Сегодня художественным руководителем и главным дирижером капеллы является заслуженный деятель Казахстана Беимбет Демеуов.

Сейчас в репертуар капеллы входят хоровые обработки народных песен и кюев, сочинения крупных форм – сюиты, поэмы, кантаты и оратории выдающихся произведений русских и зарубежных классиков, произведения современных композиторов Казахстана – М.Тулебаева, Б.Байкадамова, Е.Рахмадиева, Г.Жубановой, М.Сагатова, С.Мухамеджанова, К.Кожамьярова, М.Мангитаева, Ж.Турсунбаева.Капелла успешно гастролирует по Казахстану и за его пределами.